Reviews and Testimonies

See what others are saying about our products

Reviews and testimonies listed here have been submitted to our face book page, Etsy Shop or sent to us in an e-mail. If you would like to post a review you can submit it  and we will add it. Please be sure to mention which product you purchased. Or you can send us your reviews through our contact page here 

If you have a problem with your order, or are unhappy with your purchase, we would appreciate it if you would contact us prior to leaving a review. We strive to offer the best in customer service and satisfaction for you.

  • Karyn
    Karyn
    2022-03-02
    Etsy

  • Mary Caroline
    Mary Caroline
    2021-11-14
    Etsy

  • bahamamama59
    bahamamama59
    2021-11-05
    Etsy

    Perfect! Nice size. Smell great and nicely packaged.

  • SlientWayfarer
    SlientWayfarer
    2021-10-10
    Etsy

  • Darneshia
    Darneshia
    2021-10-05
    Etsy

    It smells like heaven! The pinecone embeds are so cute!

  • Darneshia
    Darneshia
    2021-09-16
    Etsy

  • Darneshia
    Darneshia
    2021-09-16
    Etsy

    I fell behind making my fall line of soap this year due to the addition of other products in my shop. Immediately after reaching out to Lorrie, she accepted the challenge! I explained to her the sense and designs that I wanted and even pointed her to designs of my previous soaps. She definitely delivered! Shipping was fast and I'm a happy girl. Thank you! ❤️

  • Sam
    Sam
    2021-09-10
    Etsy

    Love the scent, makes my skin feel so nice and meets and exceeds expectations.

  • Cordykia
    Cordykia
    2021-09-10
    Etsy

    Love it and it's how I wanted it to looking smell

  • Sue
    Sue
    2021-07-03
    Etsy

    Great soaps! Fast shipping, packaged well. Thank you!

  • Sam
    Sam
    2021-05-06
    Etsy

    Love these soaps, my mom loves these soaps also. They leave skin so soft.

  • Sam
    Sam
    2021-05-06
    Etsy

    Soap leaves skin so soft, love it.

  • Sam
    Sam
    2021-05-06
    Etsy

    leaves skin so soft, mom loves it

  • Sam
    Sam
    2021-05-06
    Etsy

    love it leaves skin so soft

  • Jerry
    Jerry
    2021-04-26
    Etsy

    Great soap! Quick shipping. Highly recommend this.

  • L
    L
    2021-04-21
    Etsy

  • vjbecca
    vjbecca
    2021-04-20
    Etsy

  • L
    L
    2021-04-12
    Etsy

  • Kelly
    Kelly
    2021-04-02
    Etsy

    I love the soap and the samples, I’d rather it didn’t come wrapped in plastic but otherwise it is fantastic!

  • Nicole
    Nicole
    2021-02-18
    Etsy

    This is favorite soap that i have ever bought it smells great, lathers great, and is gentle because i have sensitive skin. i really enjoyed it.

  • Melanie
    Melanie
    2021-01-28
    Etsy

    Wow! This stuff is the bomb. I have tried many, many shampoos and treatments for my sensitive skinned dog and this is the first stuff that seemed to soothe him except for long soaks with sunflower oil which is super messy and I can only do outside in warm weather. Thank you for such a gentle product!!!

  • Andrea
    Andrea
    2021-01-26
    Etsy

  • rwillis7
    rwillis7
    2021-01-13
    Etsy

    Ordered 4 soaps at the same time. All were exactly as described. Smells great. Lathers great. Super cute too! Fast ship. Thanks

  • Pam
    Pam
    2020-12-14
    Etsy

    Exactly as pictured and nice little stocking stuffer!

  • Letitia
    Letitia
    2020-12-08
    Etsy

    Very fast shipping..such a pretty and unique gift.

  • Patti
    Patti
    2020-11-23
    Etsy

    Wow what a beautiful treasure. Thank you so much. I love my tiny tree.

  • Patti
    Patti
    2020-11-23
    Etsy

    Gorgeous. I love my soaps. So beautiful. Thanks so much. I will come back soon. Happy holidays Hugs patti

  • Kaela
    Kaela
    2020-11-16
    Etsy

    Absolutely love it! I use it all over and it’s so soft and leaves me smelling AMAZING! Will definitely be buying more!

  • Christina
    Christina
    2020-10-28
    Etsy

    I love how this makes my skin feel but I bought one of these for a gift and they loved it too! I’m so happy I found this company because they are amazing!!!!

  • Dania
    Dania
    2020-10-19
    Etsy

    Loved this. Smells so good and feels great on my skin

  • Christina
    Christina
    2020-10-09
    Etsy

    OHHHHH MY IM IN LOVE!!!

  • Christina
    Christina
    2020-10-09
    Etsy

    They look amazing they smell amazing!!

  • Christina
    Christina
    2020-10-09
    Etsy

    My favorite for fall!!! But I love everything she has made!!

  • Christina
    Christina
    2020-10-09
    Etsy

    I love this smell and this company!!!

  • Christina
    Christina
    2020-10-06
    Etsy

  • Sam
    Sam
    2020-09-25
    Etsy

    My mom loves the soap I had as it made her skin so soft, and at 92 that is saying something. So she had me order some for her, I got her this and Sweatheart.

  • Sam
    Sam
    2020-09-25
    Etsy

    My mom loves mine, so she wanted her own soap as it made her skin so soft, she is 92, so I got her this and Love Spell

  • Lori
    Lori
    2020-09-25
    Etsy

    Great soaps! They look nice in our guest bath... Thanks!

  • Sam
    Sam
    2020-07-27
    Etsy

    Love the smell, can't wait to use it! Used it and it smells sooo good, and makes skin soft

  • Sam
    Sam
    2020-07-27
    Etsy

    Love the smell, can't wait to use it!

  • Kelly
    Kelly
    2020-07-02
    Etsy

    Great turnaround time - beautiful soaps! The product even came shrink wrapped, which is a little extra touch that I think is nice- takes the fear out of worrying about ordering something delicate thru the mail. The smell was very appealing and not overpowering. Love the uniqueness to her soaps.

  • Kaydee
    Kaydee
    2020-05-10
    Etsy

    Smells wonderful! Brings me back to my youth!

  • Kiana
    Kiana
    2020-05-04
    Etsy

    Smells great! My mom loves it!

  • Kiana
    Kiana
    2020-04-28
    Etsy

    Soon as I opened it the smell was strong. It smells amazing. Will be buying again soon!

  • Elyssa
    Elyssa
    2018-05-01
    Etsy

    I was very impressed with how fast these bath bombs came. They were sent out pretty much the same day that I ordered them. They smell wonderful! And my bridesmaids loved them in their "will you be my bridesmaid" box.

  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth
    2017-12-13
    Etsy

    Fantastic products! Lovely, fresh lavender scent, and I really like that this has no dyes in it. Thank you for such a wonderful product!!!

  • ArtGirl
    ArtGirl
    2017-05-09
    Etsy

    I love this stuff! It smells wonderful and makes my skin feel smooth and wonderful. BellaDaye has great products, I would recommend these to all my friends and family.

  • Erica
    Erica
    2017-03-06
    Etsy